Government-Development Partner Joint Technical Working Groups

20 Jan 2016

TWG Chair/Co-Chair(s) Lead DP Facilitator TWG Secretariat Resource Person CRDB's TWG Focal Point
1. Agriculture & Water 
H.E. Thor Chetha
Secretary of State,
MoWRAM



H.E. Ty Sokhun
Secretary of State,
MoAFF
Ms. Alexandre Huynh
FAO Representative,




(Alternate DP Facilitator)
Mr. MENG Sakpouseth
Representative, IFAD
Mr. Mak Mony
Deputy Director,
Head of the TWG Secretariat
makmony.dps@gmail.com
016 947 475
077 512 571

Mr. Chann Sinath
Deputy Director General,
MoWRAM
channsinath999@gmail.com
012 528 777
Mr. Etienne Careme
Operation Coordinator, FAO
etienne.careme@fao.org





SP: Sokhon 011 956 577 (MAFF)
Ms. Phana Veunida
2. Decentralisation &
    Deconcentration 
H.E. Sak Setha
Secretary of State, MOI
Ms. Rahel Bosch
Director of Cooperation,
Swiss Development
Cooperation/
Swiss Embassy
H.E. Ngan Chamroeun
Under Secretary of State of MOI
Deputy Head of the TWG Secretariat
ngan.chamroeun@ncdd.gov.kh
012 489 993


Mr. Toch Pol Ponnlok
092 888 163
polponnlok@ncdd.gov.kh
Titvirak San
Assistant to H.E. Ngan Chamroeun
NCDD Secretariat,
MOI
san.titvirak@ncdd.gov.kh


Mr. Sok Sophy
012 911 642
Mr. Kim Lumangbopata
3. Education 
H.E. Dr. Hang Chuon Naron
Minister, MoEYS
Mrs. Anne LEMAISTRE
Representative,
UNESCO
H.E. Nath Bunroeun
Secretary of State,
MoEYS
Head of the TWG Secretariat
efa_cambodia@online.com.kh
012 513 366

Mr. Lim Sothea
Director of Planning Dept.,
MoEYS
sothea9992000@yahoo.com
012 535 617
Mr. Chhim Sokun Vireak,
SP
chhimsokunvireak@yahoo.com
011 886 965
Mr. Mok Puthy
4. Fisheries 
H.E. Eng Cheasan
Delegate of Government and Director-General of Fisheries Administration
H.E. Aymeric ROUSSEL
Attache, EU
Mr. Chan Danith
Head of the TWG Secretariat
ch.danith@gmail.com
012 966 157
  Mr. Kang SunChheang
5. Social Protection, Food
    Security & Nutrition
    (TWG-SP, FS&N)
H.E. Yim Chayly
Deputy Prime Minister
Chairman,
CARD
 (FS&N)
USAID
(To be confirmed)
H.E. Lao Sokharom
Secretary General,
CARD
Head of the TWG Secretariat
sokharom@yahoo.com
017 346 060
097 377 7778





Ms. Ly Sokleap
Ms. Debora Comini (Social Protection)
Representative,
UNICEF
H.E. Sok Silo
Deputy Secretary General,
CARD
Head of (FS&N) Coordination Unit
silosok@yahoo.com.au
012 451 111


H.E. San Vathana
Deputy Secretary General,
CARD
Head of Social Protection Coordination Unit
vathana20@yahoo.com
012 950 410
Ms. Than Sreymach
Assistance to Country
Representative, UNICEF
sthan@unicef.org
012 692 080
6. Forestry Reform
H.E. Chheng Kimsun
Delegate of Government and Director-General of Forestry
Ms. Elodie Maria-Sube
Attache (Natural Resources Management - Climate Change),
Delegation of the European Union to the Kingdom of Cambodia
Mr. Sok Srun
Chief Officer
Head of the TWG Secretariat
soksrun1@yahoo.com
012 940 936
twgforestry@gmail.com
  Mr. Nao Borin
7. Gender
H.E. Dr. Ing Kantha Phavi
Minister, MoWA
Mr. Napoleon Navarro
Deputy Country Director, UNDP



Mr. Takeharu KOJIMA
Senior Representative,
JICA
Ms. Nhean Sochetra
Director Gender Head of the TWG
Secretariat
sochetra.nhean@yahoo.com
nheansochetra@online.com.kh
012 758 986
Ms. Pich Thyda
Program Officer, JICA
pichthyda.cm@jica.go.jp


Mr. Eiichiro Hayashi
Project Formulation Advisor
hayashi.eiichiro@jica.go.jp
Ms. Samreth Chedthaphirum
8. Health
H.E. Mam Bunheng
Minister, MOH
Dr. Dong-il Ahn
Representative,
WHO
Prof. Eng Huot
Secretary of State,
MOH
Head of the TWG Secretariat
enghuot@online.com.kh
016 813 151
Dr. Marc Derveeuw
Representative,
UNFPA
derveeuw@unfpa.org


Ms. Monique Mosolf
Director of Public Health and Education,
USAID
Mr. Mok Puthy
9. HIV/AIDS
H.E. Kao Try
Vice-Chairman of NAA
Mrs. Christina Lau
Infectious Disease Team Leader, Office of Public Health & Education, USAID/Cambodia
H.E. Teng Kunthy
Secretary General,
NAA
Head of the TWG Secretariat
kunthyt@yahoo.com
012 456 956


H.E. Tia Phalla
Vice Chairman of NAA
phalla.tia@gmail.com
012 900 091


Dr. Sim Kimsan
Director of Resource Mobilization,
NAA
kimsansim68@yahoo.com
017 611 111
  Ms. Reth Krisna
10. Infrastructure and
      Regional Integration
H.E. Sun Chanthol
Senior Minister,
MPWT
Mr. Itsu Adachi
Chief Representative, JICA(Lead Facilitator)



Mr Takashi ITO, Senior
Representative, in charge of infrastructure (responsible for TWG-IRI)
H.E. Nou Sovath
Under Secretary of State,
MoPWT
Head of the TWG Secretariat



Mr. Sar Vutha
Senior Officer of IRI TWG-S sarvutha@online.com.kh
078 999 595
012 878 826
Mr Daisuke Fukuzawa
Representative
Fukuzawa.daisuke@jica.go.jp


Mr. Say Bora
Program Officer,
JICA
saybora@jica.go.jp
Ms. Phana Veunida
11. Land
H.E. Sar Sovann
Secretary of State,
MLMUPC
Dr. Ludgera Klemp
Counselor, Head of Cooperation
German Embassy
H.E. Tep Thorn
Director General,
MLMUPC
Vice Chair of TWG
tepthorn@yahoo.com


Mr. Tou Sothou
Head of the TWG Secretariat
thouraden@yahoo.com
012 792 777


Mr. Lor Salath
Advisor to TWG-Land
salathlor@ymail.com
012 557 496
  Mr. Oul Nak
12. Legal and Judicial
      Reform
H.E. Ang Vongvatana
Minister, MoJ
Ms. Wan-Hea Lee
Representative,
OHCHR
H.E. Chin Malin
Under Secretary of State Head of the TWG Secretariat
chinmalin@yahoo.com
061 666 778


Deputy Heads of the TWG Secretariat

1. H.E. Pen Pich Saly
pichsaly@hotmail.com
095 779 267


2. H.E.Ms. Pen Somethea
pensomethea@yahoo.com
012 955 053
Catherine Phuong
Head, Rule of Law Unit
OHCHR
cphuong@ohchr.org


Ms. Claudia de la Fuente,
Head of Rule of Law Unit,
OHCHR
cdelafuente@ohchr.org



Mr. Hourn Vanhorn
Ministry of Justice
099 333 616
H.E. Chou Heng
13. Mine Action
H.E. Ly Thuch
2nd Vice President of the CMAA (Interim)
Mr. Napoleon Navarro
Deputy Country Director,
UNDP
H.E. Chan Rotha
Deputy Secretary General,
CMAA
Head of the TWG Secretariat
chanrotha@cmaa.gov.kh
012 850 757


Mr. Prom Serey Audom
Assistant of TWG-MA Secretariat
audom@cmaa.gov.kh
092 456 778
  Mr. Samreth Chedthaphirum
14. Partnership &
      Harmonization
H.E. Chhieng Yanara
Minister Attached to the PM and Secretary General of CRDB/CDC
Ms. Setsuko Yamazaki
Country Director,
UNDP


Ms. Kristina Kuhnel
Head of Development Cooperation,
Embassy of Sweden


Mr. Klas Rasmusson
Counselor,
Embassy of Sweden
H.E. Chou Heng
Director of Aid Coordination Policy Department
Head of the TWG Secretariat
chou.heng@crdb.gov.kh
012 266 803


Ms. Ly Sokleap
TWG Secretariat
ly.sokleap@crdb.gov.kh
012 507 292
UNDP office: 023 216 167 (ext. 142) H.E. Chou Heng
15. Planning and Poverty
      Reduction
H.E. Tuon Thavrak
Secretary of State,
MOP


H.E. San Sy Than
Secretary of State,
MOP
Ms. Claire Van Der Vaeren
UN Resident Coordinator


Ms. Inguna Dobraja
Country Manager,
World Bank
(To be confirmed)
H.E. Mr. Theng Pagnathun
Director General,
MOP
Head of the TWG Secretariat
pagnathun@gmail.com
012 899 313


Mr. Poch Sovanndy
Deputy Director General
MOP
sovanndypoch@gmail.com
012 931 264
Ms. Kristina Diotima Von Knobelsdorff
UN Coherence and Development Effectiveness Specialist
United Nations Resident Coordinator's Office (RCO)
kristina-diotima.von-knobelsdorff@one.un.org
Tel: 023 216 167 (ext. 121)


Mr. Kimsun Tong
Poverty Economist,
World Bank
ktong@worldbank.org
Ms. Reth Krisna
16. Private Sector
      Development
H.E. Sok Chenda Sophea
Minister Attached to the PM Secretary General, CDC
Secretary General of PSD Committee
Mr. Samiuela Tukuafu
Country Director
stukuafu@adb.org
Mr. Suon Sophal
Deputy Director of Public Relations & Promotion, CIB
Head of the TWG Secretariat
cdc.cib@online.com.kh
sophalsuon@gmail.com
017 937 788


H.E. Mr. Nuth Unvoara
Director General
voanra@gmail.com
099 902 345
  Mr. Oul Nak
17. Public Administration
      Reform
H.E. Mr. Youk Bunna
Secretary of State,
MCS
Ms. Leah April
Senior Public Sector Management Specialist,
World Bank


Ms. Birgit Strube
First Secretary,
Deputy Head of Cooperation,
German Embassy
H.E. Kong Sophy
Director General
Ministry of Civil Service
Head of the TWG Secretariat
kong_so_phy@yahoo.com
012 488 185


Ms. Phlek Ryneth
Director of Development Partners Coordination Unit,
MCS
phlek_ryneth@yahoo.com
012 800 510
  Ms. Ly Sokleap
18. Public Financial
      Management
H.E. Aun Porn Moniroth
Minister,
MEF
Ms. Leah April
Senior Public Sector Management Specialist,
World Bank


Mr. Javier Castillo-Alvarez
Attach - Aid  Effectiveness, Budget Support PFM
H.E. Ros Seilava
Under Secretary of State
and Secretary General of the
General Secretariat for PFM Reform
Steering Committee, MEF
rseilava@yahoo.com

Assistant to H.E.Mr. Ros Seilava:
017 907 773
Mr. Sodeth Ly
Economist and PFM Officer,
World Bank
sly@worldbank.org


Mr. Suhas Joshi
IMF Regional PFM Advisor
sjoshi@imf.org
Mr. Kim Lumangbopata
19. Rural Water Supply
      Sanitation Hygiene
H.E. Ouk Rabun
Minister, MoRD
Chair of TWG


H.E. Try Meng
Secretary of State,
MoRD
Vice Chair of TWG
Ms. Debora Comini
Representative,
UNICEF
dcomini@unicef.org
Mr. Chreay Pom
Head of the TWG Secretariat
chreaypom@gmail.com
012 826 102


Dr. Mao Saray
Deputy Head of Secretariat
saraymao@gmail.com
012 558 558
H.E. Try Meng
Secretary of State,
MoRD

try.meng@gmail.com
 

Mr. Phon Samphors